top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEve Morrison

Lilies for the Reaper - Exciting News!


I have some exciting news about Lilies for the Reaper...


... After three years of writing, research, revisions and even starting over once to do it all over again we finally have a complete manuscript.


Unfortunately, it is a bit late for my grandmother. She's still with us but, unfortunately, she was diagnosed with dementia and it's in the middle stages of it which means she doesn't remember setting this challenge on me and can no longer follow a plot enough to enjoy it. However, this isn't going to stop me.


I'm going to finish this thing anyway and not rush it to market. It may mean she may not get to enjoy it as fully as she could but she's still able to follow success and still wants it in her hands.


So, I'm still going to do it.


There are others now wanting to read this, and I will finish it. In fact, I'm aiming to have it on shelves by next summer (2023) or at the latest for Christmas of 2023. I'm excited because I can't wait to see it sit physically on a shelf.


That's the news for today!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page